



A Partnership for a Gang Free North Carolina

President

W. "Chuck" Hastings Charlotte Mecklenburg Police Department

V-P Administration Jenni Holste NCDAC-SOIU

V-P Operations

Chris Kempf Fayetteville Police Department

Secretary

Treasurer

William Martin Union County Sheriff's Office

Conference Coordinator

Seth Treadway Shelby Police Department

Sergeant at Arms

Tyler Walley Winston-Salem Police Department

Membership Coordinator

Ed Smaldone Rockingham County Sheriff's Office

Director of

Program Development

Michelle Guarino NCSTATE University

Awards Coordinator

Tashia Cannon NCDPS-Adult Corrections tcannon@thencgia.org

NCGIA/GFNC AWARD NOMINATION FORM

Type of Award: (Select all that apply)

Investigator of the Year – Local, State, Federal
Jeremiah Goodson Award
Corrections Officer of the Year
Gang Unit of the Year
Civilian of the Year
Region Coordinator of the Year
Special Achievement Award
Program of the Year
Youth of the Year
Mark Bridgeman Meritorious Award
Prosecutor of the Year

Nominee: <u>Individual(s): (enter below)</u>

Name	Agency	

Agencies<u>:</u>

Agency	Point of Contact

Nominator Name

Email

Phone

Case Name:

ons Case Summary: